Accident & Post-operation

After a fracture, a surgery or a period of long immobilization the joints are stiff and the muscles tight, this makes it difficult to use them normally and causes pain. Physiotherapy gets the joints moving again: we can help you, call us.
We get you moving again after fracture or surgery.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Pain therapy

When your pain persists for a long period of time we are ready to assist you with our holistic approach; we treat neck, joint, limb, low back, bone, and chronic widespread pain among others: we can help you, call us.
We treat neck, joint, limb, low back, bone, and chronic widespread pain.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Pediatric

Pediatric physiotherapy promotes independence, increases participation, facilitates motor development and enhances learning opportunities. We are able to provide individual assessment, advice and treatment: we can help you, call us.
La physio pédiatrique favorise l’indépendance, et le développement moteur.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Home treatments

Home care is convenient for patients and it is as effective as the treatment you get in our cabinet. We help seniors ,adults, and children who are recovering after a hospital or facility stay, or simply need additional support: call us.
We help adults, seniors and children at their home.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Wellness

Our health and wellness courses allow clients who complete their physio program to continue growing into their healthier and active lifestyle. Courses are open to anyone looking for physical and mental relief. Come and join us.
We allow you to continue growing into your active lifestyle.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Back problems

We specialize in 1) treatment of back pain to stop suffering and prevent recurrences and 2) scoliosis in children and adults. We believe a combination of manual treatment and muscle re-education is the most effective way: we can help you, call us.
We are specialized in the treatment of back pain and scoliosis.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Neurology

Neurological physiotherapy is beneficial for conditions such as Stroke, Parkinson’s disease and Multiple Sclerosis. We are able to provide individual assessment, advice and treatment to work towards optimizing your capabilities: we can help you, call us.
Physio is beneficial for Stroke and Parkinson conditions among others.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Women’s health

All women are unique and a woman’s body is different: we are genuinely passionate about women’s health and are dedicated to helping women of all ages achieve their optimum physical function, improve their quality of life. Treatments do include pelvic related issues and pre / post pregnancy conditions.
We treat pelvic and pre / post pregnancy conditions.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Sport

Whether you’re a weekend warrior or a professional athlete we can get you back in the game following an injury or a surgery. Our team will design a customized program and work with you one-on-one to return to sport as quickly as possible: we can help you, call us.
We get you back in the game after injury or surgery.
MORE DETAILS
BOOK APPOINTMENT

Accidents et post-opératoire

Après une fracture, une opération ou une longue période d’immobilisation, les articulations sont raides et les muscles tendus, ce qui les rend difficiles à mobiliser et cause des douleurs. La physiothérapie redonne aux articulations une bonne mobilité: nous pouvons vous aider, appelez-nous !
La physio facilite la reprise d’une vie active.

Douleurs

Si vos douleurs persistent, nous adoptons une démarche holistique: nous traitons votre nuque, vos articulations, votre système lymphatique, vos douleurs du bas du dos ou votre syndrome fibromyalgique : nous pouvons vous aider, contactez-nous !
Nous traitons les douleurs chroniques.

Pédiatrie

La physiothérapie pédiatrique encourage et favorise l’indépendance, facilite le développement moteur de l’enfant et contribue à l’amélioration de ses facultés d’apprentissage. Nous évaluons les patients, les conseillons et proposons un traitement : nous pouvons vous aider, appelez-nous !
La physio pédiatrique favorise l’indépendance, et le développement moteur.

Domicile

Les traitements à domicile sont adaptés aux patients qui ne peuvent pas se déplacer. Ils sont aussi efficaces que les traitements en cabinet. Nous nous déplaçons au domicile des seniors, adultes ou enfants convalescents suite à un retour d’hôpital par exemple. Vous avez besoin de ce support : appelez-nous !
Nous nous déplaçons a votre domicile.

Bien-être

Nos cours « santé et bien-être » permettent à nos clients qui ont terminé un programme spécifique de physiothérapie, de vivre en meilleure santé tout en maintenant leur mode de vie actif. Les cours sont ouverts à tous ceux qui recherchent un équilibre physique et mental. Rejoignez-nous !
Nos cours « bien-être » visent à vous procurer énergie et sérénité.

Problèmes de dos

Nous sommes spécialisés: 1) La prévention et le traitement des douleurs de dos. 2) La scoliose chez l’adulte et l’enfant. Nous pensons qu’un traitement manuel associé à un traitement de réadaptation musculaire est d’une grande efficacité. Nous pouvons vous aider, appelez-nous!
On est spécialisés dans le traitement des douleurs dorsales et de la scoliose.

Neurologie

La physiothérapie neurologique est bénéfique en cas d’accident vasculaire cérébral, de maladie de Parkinson ou de sclérose en plaque. Nous évaluons votre cas, vous conseillons et vous proposons un travail spécifique qui vous permettra d’optimiser vos capacités. Nous pouvons vous aider appelez-nous !
La physio est efficace après un accident vasculaire ou en cas de Parkinson.

Femmes et santé

Toutes les femmes sont uniques et chacune a un corps différent : leur santé est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous sommes à la disposition des femmes de tous les âges, afin de leur permettre d’être « au top » de leur condition physique, améliorant ainsi leur qualité de vie. Nos traitements s’appliquent à tous les problèmes liés au périnée, notamment au suivi des problèmes liés au plancher pelvien avant et après la grossesse.
Votre santé nous tient à coeur, nous assurons une prise en charge avant et après la grossesse.

Sport

Que vous soyez un athlète du dimanche ou un sportif confirmé, vous retrouverez votre niveau après une blessure ou une opération. Notre équipe vous établira un programme personnalisé et vous accompagnera pour vous permettre de reprendre aussi vite que possible vos activités sportives. Nous pouvons vous aider, appelez-nous!
Quel que soit votre niveau vous serez à nouveau sur pied.